• Description

    Just DanceĀ® 2018

    Just Dance 2018 is coming back on October 24th 2018 with over 40 tracks at launch, and more than 300 songs available with Just Dance Unlimited and the 3-month trial included!

    From the hottest hits to family favorites, dance to 40 new tracks, including:

    • Despacito - Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee
    • 24K Magic - Bruno Mars
    • John Wayne - Lady Gaga
    • Waka Waka - Shakira
    • Naughty Girl - Beyoncé
    • Rockabye - Clean Bandit Ft. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie
    • ...and many more!

    Whether you are a young dancer in the making or a pro dancer looking for new challenges, it’s never been so easy to Just Dance.

  • Game Screens
  • Game Trailer
  • Comments (0)

    Pro Users can leave comments on games.


Futuristic Greek Mythology Browser MMORPG

SwitchList Rating
  • arrow_right
Add it
Game Information
Switch List Stats
You might also like