• Description

    Octopath Traveler Wayfarer's Edition

    Alongside the game software, this special-edition bundle contains a pop-up book, a two-sided cloth map of the game world, the Octopath Traveler™: Sound Selections CD, and a replica coin.

    Eight travelers. Eight adventures. Eight roles to play in a new world brought to life by Square Enix. And now, you can enjoy all of them in the new demo. Step into the shoes and live the stories of each of the eight travelers and freely explore the world of Orsterra. Then, carry your choices and adventure into the main game with save data transfer.

    Use each character’s special abilities in and out of battle. Break through enemy defenses by discovering and targeting weaknesses. Store Boost Points with each turn and then spend them at strategic times to strengthen abilities, chain attacks, or provide aid. Choose the path you wish to walk and discover what lies beyond the horizon.

    • Includes: Game cartridge, Octopath Traveler: Sound Selections CD, cloth double-sided world map, replica coin of the in-game currency, 8-page pop-up book featuring characters and origins
    • Explore multiple, distinct RPG adventures in a world created by Square Enix
    • Choose from eight characters, each with their own distinct story
    • Deep, strategic turn-based combat with a layered battle system
    • Visuals inspired by retro RPGs, brought to life with modern touches and a rousing, dynamic musical score

  • Game Trailer
  • Comments (0)

    Pro Users can leave comments on games.


Futuristic Greek Mythology Browser MMORPG

SwitchList Rating
  • arrow_right
Add it
Game Information
Switch List Stats
You might also like